The Oconomowoc American Legion Band, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) Non Profit Organization

 Oconomowoc American Legion Band, Inc.

Your Subtitle text


 
2017 OCONOMOWOC LEGION BAND
PARADE SCHEDULE
 

If you like to watch parades, maybe you'd like to join in and march with us. 
We have TWO parades remaining in 2017, the Oconomowoc Halloween and Christmas events.  Please plan to join us for some Holiday fun!

Date Event Time Location
May 29, Monday Memorial Day 10:00  – 12:00  Oconomowoc
July 1, Saturday Independence Day 4:00 - 5:30  Oconomowoc
July 2, Saturday Independence Day 1:30 - 3:00  Hartland
July 3, Monday Independence Day 7:00 – 8:30  Menomonee Falls
July 4, Tuesday Independence Day 10:00 – 11:30  Watertown
July 4, Tuesday Independence Day 2:00 – 3:00  Butler
July 9, Sunday 100th Anniversary 10:00 - 12:00  Ashippun
July 30, Sunday Derby Days 11:00  – 12:30  Dousman
August 20, Sunday Town&Country Days 11:00  – 12:30  Ixonia 
October 28, Saturday Halloween 4:00 – 5:00  Oconomowoc
December 2, Saturday Christmas 5:00 – 6:00 Oconomowoc

Please be in line 30 minutes prior to the posted start time.

Transportation to/from parades is available.  Please call Judy Rhodee at 567-4229.

 

 

Website Builder